Type the name of the library system or director you are looking for here:

Library SystemName Counties Served
Athens Regional Library SystemValerie Bell, Director
vbell@athenslibrary.org
Clarke, Franklin, Madison, Oconee, Oglethorpe
Fulton County Libray SystemGayle Holloman, Executive Director
gayle.holloman@fultoncountyga.gov
Fulton
Augusta-Richmond County Library SystemEmanuel Mitchell, Director
mitchelle@arcpls.org
Richmond
Azalea Regional Library SystemStacy Brown, Director
sbrown@azalealibraries.org
Morgan, Greene, Hancock, Jasper, Putnam, Walton
Bartow County Library SystemCarmen Sims, Director
carmen@bartowlibrary.org
Bartow
Bartram Trail Regional LibraryKatharine Gregory, Director
katherine@btrl.net
Wilkes, McDuffie, Taliaferro
Brooks County Public LibraryScott Routsong, Director
sroutsong@brookscpl.org
Brooks
Catoosa County Library SystemSarah Holmes, Director
sholmes@catoosacountylibrary.org
Catoosa
Chattahoochee Valley LibrariesAlan Harkness, Director
aharkness@cvlga.org
Muscogee, Chattahoochee, Marion, Stewart
Cherokee Regional LibraryLecia Eubanks, Director
leubanks@chrl.org
Walker, Dade
Chestatee Regional Library SystemLeslie Clark, Director
lclark@chestateelibrary.org
Lumpkin, Dawson
Clayton County Library SystemRosalind Lett, Director
Rosalind.Lett@claytoncountyga.gov
Clayton
Coastal Plain Regional LibrarySandy Hester, Director

shester@cprl.org
Tift, Berrien, Cook, Irwin, Turner, Fitzgerald-Ben Hill
Cobb County Public Library SystemHelen Poyer, Director
helen.poyer@cobbcounty.org
Cobb
Conyers-Rockdale Library SystemBrenda Poku, Director
bpoku@conyersrockdalelibrary.org
Rockdale
Coweta County Public LibraryJimmy Bass, Director
jebass@coweta.ga.us
Coweta
DeKalb County Public LibraryAlison Weissinger, Director
weissingera@dekalblibrary.org
DeKalb
DeSoto Trail Regional LibraryLisa Rigsby, Director
rigsby@desototrail.org
Mitchell, Baker, Early
Dougherty County Public LibraryGail Evans, Director
gevans@docolib.org
Doughtery
Elbert County Public LibraryJan Burroughs, Director
jburroughs@elbertcountypl.org
Elbert
Flint River Regional LibraryNatalie Marshall, Director
natalie@frrls.net
Butts, Fayette, Lamar, Monroe, Pike, Spalding
Forsyth County Public LibraryAnna Lyle, Director
lylea@forsythpl.org
Forsyth
Greater Clarks Hill Regional LibrariesMary Lin Maner, Director
mlmaner@columbiacountyga.gov
Columbia, Lincoln, Warren, Burke
Gwinnett County Public LibraryCharles Pace , Director
cpace@gwinnettpl.org
Gwinnett
Hall County Library SystemLisa MacKinney, Director
lmackinney@hallcountylibrary.org
Hall
Hart County Library SystemRichard Sanders, Director

rsanders@hartcountylibrary.com
Hart
Henry County Library SystemKathy Pillatzki, Director
kathy.pillatzki@henrylibraries.org
Henry
Houston County Public LibrariesJ. Sara Paulk, Director
jspaulk@houpl.org
Houston
Jefferson County LibraryCarol Taylor, Director
ctaylor@mail.jefferson.public.lib.ga.us
Jefferson
Kinchafoonee Regional LibraryGary McNeely, Director

mcneelyg@krlibrary.org
Terrell, Calhoun, Clay, Quitman, Randolph, Webster
Lake Blackshear Regional LibraryAnne M. Isbell, Director
amisbell@lbrls.org
Sumter, Crisp, Dooly, Schley
Lee County Public LibraryClaire Leavy, Director
leavy@leecountylibrary.org
Lee
Live Oak Public LibrariesChatham, Effingham, Liberty
Marshes of Glynn LibrariesGeri Mullis, Director
gmullis@glynncounty-ga.gov
Glynn
Middle Georgia Regional LibraryJennifer Lautzenheiser, Director
lautzenheiserj@bibblib.org
Baldwin, Bibb, Crawford, Jones, Macon, Twiggs, Wilkinson
Moultrie-Colquitt County LibraryKevin Ellis, Director
kellis@mccls.org
Colquitt
Mountain Regional Library SystemHeath Lee, Director
hlee@mountainlibrary.com
Towns, Fannin, Union
Newton County Library SystemLace Keaton, Director
lkeaton@newtonlibraries.org
Newton
Northeast Georgia Regional LibraryDelana Knight, Director
dknight@negeorgialibraries.org
Habersham, Rabun, Stephens, White
Northwest Georgia Regional LibraryDarla Chambliss, Director
dchambliss@ngrl.org
Whitfield, Gordon, Murray
Ocmulgee Regional Library SystemAnne Bowen, Director
Dodge, Bleckley, Pulaski, Telfair, Wheeler, Wilcox
Oconee Regional LibraryBeverly Brown, Director
bbrown@ocrl.org
Glascock, Laurens, Johnson, Treutlen, Washington
Ohoopee Regional LibraryCameron Asbell, Director
asbellc@ohoopeelibrary.org
Toombs, Jeff Davis, Montgomery, Tattnall
Okefenokee Regional Library SystemMartha F. Powers-Jones, Director
director@okrls.org
Ware, Appling, Bacon, Clinch, Pierce
Peach Public LibrariesBilly Tripp, Director
trippb@peachpubliclibraries.org
Peach
Piedmont Regional Library SystemBeth McIntyre, Director
bmcintyre@prlib.org
Barrow, Banks, Jackson
Pine Mountain Regional Library SystemCynthia Kilby, Director
ckilby@pinemtnlibrary.org
Meriwether, Talbot, Taylor, Upson
Roddenbery Memorial LibraryJanet Boudet, Director
jboudet@rmlibrary.org
Grady
Sara Hightower Regional LibraryDelana Sissel, Director
dsissel@shrls.org
Chattooga, Floyd, Polk
Satilla Regional LibraryRodney McElveen, Director
mcelveenr@srlsys.org
Atkinson, Coffee
Screven-Jenkins Regional LibraryKathryn Youles, Director
kathryny@sjrls.org
Screven, Jenkins
Sequoyah Regional LibraryAngela Cortellino, Director
angela@seqlib.org
Cherokee, Gilmer, Pickens
South Georgia Regional LibraryMiguel Vicente, Director
mvicente@sgrl.org
Lowndes, Echols, Lanier
Southwest Georgia Regional LibrarySusan S. Whittle, Director
swhittle@swgrl.org
Decatur, Miller, Seminole
Statesboro Regional Public LibrariesJennifer Durham, Director
jennd@strl.info
Bulloch, Bryan, Candler, Emanuel, Evans
Thomas County Public Library SystemHolly Phillips, Director
holly@tcpls.org
Thomas
Three Rivers Regional Library SystemClint Moxley, Director
cmoxley@trrl.org
Brantley, Camden, Charlton, Long, McIntosh, Wayne
Troup-Harris Regional LibraryKeith Schuermann, Director
kschuermann@thrl.org
Troup, Harris
West Georgia Regional LibraryStephen Houser, Director
shouser@wgrls.org
Carroll, Douglas, Haralson, Heard, Paulding
Worth County Library SystemLeigh Wiley, Director
leigh@worthlib.org
Worth