Georgia Public Library Directors

Search Libraries: All Public Libraries | PINES Libraries Only

Athens Regional Library System

2025 Baxter Street
Athens, GA 30606-6331
706-613-3650
Fax: 706-613-3660
http://www.athenslibrary.org

Map & Directions

Valerie Bell, Director
vbell@athenslibrary.org

Counties Served
Clarke
Franklin
Madison
Oconee
Oglethorpe

Atlanta-Fulton Public Library System

1 Margaret Mitchell Sq. at Carnegie & Forsyth Sts
Atlanta, GA 30303-1089
404-730-1700
Fax: 404-730-1990
http://www.afpls.org

Map & Directions

Gabriel Morley, Director
gabriel.morley@fultoncountyga.gov

Counties Served
Fulton

Augusta-Richmond County Library System

823 Telfair St
Augusta, GA 30901
706-821-2600
Fax: 706-724-6762
http://www.ecgrl.org

Map & Directions

Mashell Fashion, Director
fashionm@arcpls.org

Counties Served
Richmond

Bartow County Library System

429 West Main Street
Cartersville, GA 30120-3400
770-382-4203
Fax: 770-386-3056
http://www.bartowlibraryonline.org/

Map & Directions

Carmen Sims, Director
carmen@bartowlibrary.org

Counties Served
Bartow

Bartram Trail Regional Library

204 East Liberty Street
Washington, GA 30673-1746
706-678-7736
Fax: 706-678-1615
http://www.btrl.net

Map & Directions

Lillie Crowe, Director
lillie@btrl.net

Counties Served
Wilkes
McDuffie
Taliaferro

Brooks County Public Library

404 Barwick Rd
Quitman, GA 31643-1523
229-263-4412
Fax: 229-263-8002
http://www.brooks.public.lib.ga.us

Map & Directions

Scott Routsong, Director
sroutsong@mail.brooks.public.lib.ga.us

Counties Served
Brooks

Catoosa County Library System

108 Catoosa Circle
Ringgold, GA 30701
706-965-3600
Fax: 706-965-3608
http://www.catoosacountylibrary.org

Map & Directions

Richard Groves, Director
rpg@catoosacountylibrary.org

Counties Served
Catoosa

Chattahoochee Valley Libraries

3000 Macon Rd
Columbus, GA 31906
706.243-2669
Fax: 706-243-2710
http://www.cvlga.org

Map & Directions

Alan Harkness, Director
aharkness@cvlga.org

Counties Served
Muscogee
Chattahoochee
Marion
Stewart

Chattooga County Library System

360 Farrar Drive
Summerville, GA 30747-2017
706-857-2553
Fax: 706-857-7841
http://www.chattoogacountylibrary.org

Map & Directions

Susan Stephens, Director
sstephens@chattoogacountylibrary.org

Counties Served
Chattooga

Cherokee Regional Library

305 South Duke Street
LaFayette, GA 30728-2936
706-638-2992
Fax: 706-638-4028
http://www.chrl.org

Map & Directions

Lecia Eubanks, Director
leubanks@chrl.org

Counties Served
Walker
Dade

Chestatee Regional Library System

342 Allen Street
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706-344-3690
Fax: 706-344-3692
http://www.chestateelibrary.org

Map & Directions

Leslie Clark, Director
lclark@chestateelibrary.org

Counties Served
Lumpkin
Dawson

Clayton County Library System

865 Battlecreek Road
Jonesboro, GA 30236-1919
770-473-3850
Fax: 770-473-3858
http://www.claytonpl.org

Map & Directions

Rosalind Lett, Director
rosalind.lett@claytoncountyga.gov

Counties Served
Clayton

Coastal Plain Regional Library

2014 Chestnut Avenue
Tifton, GA 31794-3108
229-386-3400
Fax: 229-386-7007
http://www.cprl.org

Map & Directions

Sandy Hester, Director
shester@cprl.org

Counties Served
Tift
Berrien
Cook
Irwin
Turner
Fitzgerald-Ben Hill

Cobb County Public Library System

266 Roswell Street N.E.
Marietta, GA 30060-2004
770-528-2320
Fax: 770-528-2367
http://www.cobbcat.org/

Map & Directions

Helen Poyer, Director
helen.poyer@cobbcounty.org

Counties Served
Cobb

Conyers-Rockdale Library System

864 Green Street S.W.
Conyers, GA 30012-5308
770-388-5040
Fax: 770-918-6687
http://www.conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Map & Directions

Brenda Poku, Director
bpoku@conyersrockdalelibrary.org




No Photo
Available
Counties Served
Rockdale

Coweta County Public Library

85 Literary Lane
Newnan, GA 30265
770-683-2052
http://www.coweta.ga.us/Index.aspx?page=168

Map & Directions

Jimmy Bass, Director
jebass@coweta.ga.us

Counties Served
Coweta

DeKalb County Public Library

215 Sycamore Street
Decatur, GA 30030-3413
404-370-8450
Fax: 404-370-8469
http://www.dekalblibrary.org/

Map & Directions

Alison Weissinger, Director
weissingera@dekalblibrary.org

Counties Served
DeKalb

DeSoto Trail Regional Library

145 East Broad Street
Camilla, GA 31730-1898
229-336-8372
Fax: 229-336-9353
http://www.desototrail.org

Map & Directions

Lisa Rigsby, Director
rigsby@desototrail.org

Counties Served
Mitchell
Baker
Early

Dougherty County Public Library

300 Pine Avenue
Albany, GA 31701-2533
229-420-3200
Fax: 229-420-3215
http://www.docolib.org/

Map & Directions

Pauline Abidde, Director
pabidde@docolib.org

Counties Served
Dougherty

Elbert County Public Library

345 Heard Street
Elberton, GA 30635-2436
706-283-5375
Fax: 706-283-5456
http://www.elbertlibrary.org

Map & Directions

Jan Burroughs, Director
jburroughs@elbertcountypl.org

Counties Served
Elbert

Flint River Regional Library

800 Memorial Drive
Griffin, GA 30223-4499
770-412-4770
Fax: 770-412-4773
http://frrls.net/

Map & Directions

Natalie Marshall, Director
natalie@frrls.net

Counties Served
Butts
Fayette
Lamar
Monroe
Pike
Spalding

Forsyth County Public Library

585 Dahlonega Road
Cumming, GA 30040-2109
770-781-9840
http://www.forsythpl.org

Map & Directions

Anna Lyle, Director
lylea@forsythpl.org

Counties Served
Forsyth

Greater Clarks Hill Regional Libraries

7022 Evans Town Center Blvd
Evans, GA 30809
706-863-1946
http://gchrl.org

Map & Directions

Mary Lin Maner, Director
mlmaner@columbiacountyga.gov

Counties Served
Columbia
Lincoln
Warren
Burke

Gwinnett County Public Library

1001 Lawrenceville Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30045-4707
770-822-4522
Fax: 770-822-5379
http://www.gwinnettpl.org

Map & Directions

Charles Pace, Director
cpace@gwinnettpl.org

Counties Served
Gwinnett

Hall County Library System

127 Main Street NW
Gainesville, GA 30501-3699
770-532-3311
Fax: 770-532-4305
http://www.hallcountylibrary.org

Map & Directions

Lisa MacKinney, Director
lmackinney@hallcountylibrary.org

Counties Served
Hall

Hart County Library System

150 Benson Street
Hartwell, GA 30643-1992
706-376-4655
Fax: 706-376-1157
http://www.hartcountylibrary.com

Map & Directions

Richard Sanders, Director
rsanders@hartcountylibrary.com

Counties Served
Hart

Henry County Library System

1001 Florence McGarity Blvd
McDonough, GA 30252-2981
678-432-5353
Fax: 770-954-2808
http://www.henry.public.lib.ga.us/

Map & Directions

Kathy Pillatzki, Interim Director
@mail.henry.public.lib.ga.us




No Photo
Available
Counties Served
Henry

Houston County Public Libraries

1201 Washington Avenue
Perry, GA 31069-2599
478-987-3050
Fax: 478-987-4572
http://www.houpl.org

Map & Directions

J. Sara Paulk, Director
jspaulk@houpl.org

Counties Served
Houston

Jefferson County Library

306 East Broad Street
Louisville, GA 30434-1624
478-625-7079
Fax: 478-625-7683
http://www.jefferson.public.lib.ga.us/

Map & Directions

Carol Taylor, Director
ctaylor@mail.jefferson.public.lib.ga.us

Counties Served
Jefferson

Kinchafoonee Regional Library

913 Forrester Drive S.E.
Dawson, GA 39842
229-995-6331
Fax: 229-995-3383
http://www.krlibrary.org

Map & Directions

Gary McNeely, Director
mcneelyg@krlibrary.org

Counties Served
Terrell
Calhoun
Clay
Quitman
Randolph
Webster

Lake Blackshear Regional Library

307 East Lamar Street
Americus, GA 31709-3699
229-924-8091
Fax: 229-928-4445
http://www.lbrls.org

Map & Directions

Anne M. Isbell, Director
amisbell@lbrls.org

Counties Served
Sumter
Crisp
Dooly
Schley

Lee County Public Library

245 Walnut Avenue South
Leesburg, GA 31763-4367
229-759-2369
Fax: 229-759-2326
http://www.leecountylibrary.org/

Map & Directions

Claire Leavy, Director
leavy@leecountylibrary.org

Counties Served
Lee

Live Oak Public Libraries

2002 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401-8564
912-652-3600
Fax: 912-652-3638
http://www.liveoakpl.org/

Map & Directions

Tom Sloan, Director
sloant@liveoakpl.org

Counties Served
Chatham
Effingham
Liberty

Marshes of Glynn Libraries

208 Gloucester St
Brunswick, GA 31520
912-279-3734
http://moglibraries.org/

Map & Directions

Geri Mullis, Director
gmullis@glynncounty-ga.gov

Counties Served
Glynn

Middle Georgia Regional Library

1180 Washington Avenue
Macon, GA 31201-1790
478-744-0800
Fax: 478-742-3161
http://www.bibblib.org

Map & Directions

Jennifer Lautzenheiser, Director
lautzenheiserj@bibblib.org

Counties Served
Bibb
Crawford
Jones
Macon
Twiggs
Wilkinson

Moultrie-Colquitt County Library

204 5th Street SE
Moultrie, GA 31776-2828
229-985-6540
Fax: 229-985-0936
http://www.mccls.org/

Map & Directions

Holly Phillips, Director
hbp@mccls.org

Counties Served
Colquitt

Mountain Regional Library System

698 Miller Street (PO Box 159)
Young Harris, GA 30582-4016
706-379-3732
Fax: 706-379-2047
http://www.mountainregionallibrary.org

Map & Directions

Vince Stone, Director
vstone@mountainregionallibrary.org.

Counties Served
Towns
Fannin
Union

Newton County Library System

7116 Floyd Street NE
Covington, GA 30014-1572
770-787-3231
Fax: 770-784-2092
http://www.newtonlibrary.org

Map & Directions

Lace Keaton, Director
lkeaton@newtonlibrary.org

Counties Served
Newton

Northeast Georgia Regional Library

P.O. Box 2020
Clarkesville, GA 30523
706-754-0416
Fax: 706-754-0420
http://www.negeorgialibraries.org

Map & Directions

Delana Knight, Director
dknight@negeorgialibraries.org

Counties Served
Habersham
Rabun
Stephens
White

Northwest Georgia Regional Library

310 Cappes Street
Dalton, GA 30720-4123
706-876-1360
Fax: 706-272-2977
http://www.ngrl.org/

Map & Directions

Darla Chambliss, Director
dchambliss@ngrl.org

Counties Served
Whitfield
Gordon
Murray

Ocmulgee Regional Library System

531 2nd Avenue
Eastman, GA 31023-6107
478-374-4711
Fax: 478-374-5646
http://www.orls.org/

Map & Directions

Anne Bowen, Director
ahb@orls.org

Counties Served
Dodge
Bleckley
Pulaski
Telfair
Wheeler
Wilcox

Oconee Regional Library

801 Bellevue Avenue
Dublin, GA 31021-4847
478-272-5710
Fax: 478-275-5381
http://www.ocrl.org

Map & Directions

Beverly Brown, Director
bbrown@ocrl.org




No Photo
Available
Counties Served
Glascock
Laurens
Johnson
Treutlen
Washington

Ohoopee Regional Library

610 Jackson Street
Vidalia, GA 30474-4746
912-537-9283
Fax: 912-537-3735
http://ohoopeelibrary.org/

Map & Directions

Cameron Asbell, Director
asbellc@ohoopeelibrary.org

Counties Served
Toombs
Jeff Davis
Montgomery
Tattnall

Okefenokee Regional Library System

401 Lee Avenue
Waycross, GA 31501-3010
912-287-4978
Fax: 912-284-2533
http://www.okrls.org/

Map & Directions

Martha F. Powers-Jones, Director
martha@okrls.org

Counties Served
Ware
Appling
Bacon
Clinch
Pierce

Peach Public Libraries

315 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030-4906
478-825-1640
Fax: 478-825-2061
http://www.peach.public.lib.ga.us/

Map & Directions

Billy Tripp, Director
trippb@peachpubliclibraries.org

Counties Served
Peach

Piedmont Regional Library System

990 Washington St
Jefferson, GA 30549-1011
706-367-9399
http://www.prlib.org

Map & Directions

Beth McIntyre, Director
bmcintyre@prlib.org

Counties Served
Barrow
Banks
Jackson

Pine Mountain Regional Library System

218 Perry Street N.W.
Manchester, GA 31816-1317
706-846-2186
Fax: 706-846-8455
http://www.pinemtnlibrary.org

Map & Directions

Cynthia Kilby, Director
ckilby@pinemtnlibrary.org

Counties Served
Meriwether
Talbot
Taylor
Upson

Roddenbery Memorial Library

320 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828-2109
229-377-3632
Fax: 229-377-7204
http://www.rmlibrary.org

Map & Directions

Pam Grigg, Director
pgrigg@rmlibrary.org

Counties Served
Grady

Sara Hightower Regional Library

205 Riverside Parkway
Rome, GA 30161-2913
706-236-4600
Fax: 706-236-4605
http://shrls.org/

Map & Directions

Delana Sissel, Director
dsissel@shrls.org

Counties Served
Floyd
Polk

Satilla Regional Library

200 S. Madison Avenue Suite D
Douglas, GA 31533-5340
912-384-4667
Fax: 912-389-4365
http://www.srlsys.org/

Map & Directions

, Director





No Photo
Available
Counties Served
Atkinson
Coffee

Screven-Jenkins Regional Library

106 South Community Drive
Sylvania, GA 30467-1917
912-564-7526
Fax: 912-564-7580
http://www.sjrls.org

Map & Directions

Kathryn Youles, Director
kathryny@sjrls.org

Counties Served
Screven
Jenkins

Sequoyah Regional Library

116 Brown Industrial Parkway
Canton, GA 30114-8085
770-479-3090
Fax: 770-479-3069
http://www.sequoyahregionallibrary.org/

Map & Directions

Anita Summers, Director
summersa@seqlib.org

Counties Served
Cherokee
Gilmer
Pickens

South Georgia Regional Library

300 Woodrow Wilson Drive
Valdosta, GA 31602-2592
229-333-0086
Fax: 229-333-7669
http://www.sgrl.org/

Map & Directions

Miguel Vicente, Director
mvicente@sgrl.org

Counties Served
Lowndes
Echols
Lanier

Southwest Georgia Regional Library

301 South Monroe Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
229-248-2665
Fax: 229-248-2935
http://www.swgrl.org

Map & Directions

Susan S. Whittle, Director
swhittle@swgrl.org

Counties Served
Decatur
Miller
Seminole

Statesboro Regional Public Libraries

124 South Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458-5246
912-764-1341
Fax: 912-764-1349
http://strl.info/

Map & Directions

Jennifer Durham, Director
JennD@strl.info

Counties Served
Bulloch
Bryan
Candler
Emanuel
Evans

Thomas County Public Library System

201 North Madison Street
Thomasville, GA 31792-5414
229-225-5252
Fax: 229-225-5258
http://www.tcpls.org/

Map & Directions

Trent Reynolds, Director
trent@tcpls.org

Counties Served
Thomas

Three Rivers Regional Library System

280 S. Mahogany St.
Jesup, GA 31546
912-559-2391
http://threeriverslibraries.org

Map & Directions

Diana Very, Director
dvery@trrl.org

Counties Served
Wayne
Brantley
Camden
Charlton
Long
McIntosh

Troup-Harris Regional Library

115 Alford Street
LaGrange, GA 30240-3041
706-882-7784
Fax: 706-883-7342
http://www.thrl.org/

Map & Directions

Keith Schuermann, Director
kschuermann@thrl.org

Counties Served
Troup
Harris

Twin Lakes Library System

151 South Jefferson Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-452-0677
Fax: 478-452-0680
http://www.tllsga.org

Map & Directions

Stephen Houser, Director
stephenhouser@tllsga.org

Counties Served
Baldwin

Uncle Remus Regional Library System

1121 East Avenue
Madison, GA 30650
706-342-4974
Fax: 706-342-4510
http://www.uncleremus.org

Map & Directions

Stacy Brown, Director
sbrown@uncleremus.org

Counties Served
Morgan
Greene
Hancock
Jasper
Putnam
Walton

West Georgia Regional Library System

710 Rome Street
Carrollton, GA 30117-3046
770-830-2233
Fax: 770-836-4787
http://www.wgrls.org/

Map & Directions

Jessica Everingham, Director
jeveringham@wgrls.org

Counties Served
Carroll
Douglas
Haralson
Heard
Paulding

Worth County Library System

205 Pope Street
Sylvester, GA 31791
229-776-2096
Fax: 229-776-0079
http://www.worthlib.org

Map & Directions

Leigh Wiley, Director
leigh@worthlib.org

Counties Served
Worth

Search Libraries: All Public Libraries | PINES Libraries Only


OTHER PUBLIC LIBRARY SYSTEM INFO
OTHER FACILITY INFO