All Georgia Public Library Systems

Athens Regional Library System

2025 Baxter Street
Athens, GA 30606-6331
706-613-3650
Fax: 706-613-3660
Website

PINES Participating Library

Kathryn S. Ames, Director

kames@arlsmail.org

Counties Served

Clarke
Franklin
Madison
Oconee
Oglethorpe

Atlanta-Fulton Public Library System

1 Margaret Mitchell Sq. at Carnegie & Forsyth Sts
Atlanta, GA 30303-1089
404-730-1700
Fax: 404-730-1990
Website

Anne Haimes, Interim Director

anne.haimes@fultoncountyga.gov

Counties Served

Fulton

Augusta-Richmond County Library System

823 Telfair St
Augusta, GA 30901
706-821-2600
Fax: 706-724-6762
Website

PINES Participating Library

Darlene Price, Director

priced@ecgrl.org

Counties Served

Richmond
Burke

Bartow County Library System

429 West Main Street
Cartersville, GA 30120-3400
770-382-4203
Fax: 770-386-3056
Website

Carmen Sims, Director

carmen@bartowlibrary.org

Counties Served

Bartow

Bartram Trail Regional Library

204 East Liberty Street
Washington, GA 30673-1746
706-678-7736
Fax: 706-678-1615
Website

PINES Participating Library

Lillie Crowe, Director

lillie@btrl.net

Counties Served

Wilkes
McDuffie
Taliaferro

Brooks County Public Library

404 Barwick Rd
Quitman, GA 31643-1523
229-263-4412
Fax: 229-263-8002
Website

PINES Participating Library

Laura Harrison, Director

harrisol@mail.brooks.public.lib.ga.us

Counties Served

Brooks

Catoosa County Library System

108 Catoosa Circle
Ringgold, GA 30701
706-965-3600
Fax: 706-965-3608
Website

PINES Participating Library

Darla Chambliss, Director

dpc@catoosacountylibrary.org

Counties Served

Catoosa

Chattahoochee Valley Libraries

3000 Macon Rd
Columbus, GA 31906
706.243-2669
Fax: 706-243-2710
Website

Alan Harkness, Director

aharkness@cvrls.net

Counties Served

Muscogee
Chattahoochee
Marion
Stewart

Chattooga County Library System

360 Farrar Drive
Summerville, GA 30747-2017
706-857-2553
Fax: 706-857-7841
Website

PINES Participating Library

Susan Stephens, Director

sstephens@chattoogacountylibrary.org

Counties Served

Chattooga

Cherokee Regional Library

305 South Duke Street
LaFayette, GA 30728-2936
706-638-2992
Fax: 706-638-4028
Website

PINES Participating Library

Lecia Eubanks, Director

leubanks@chrl.org

Counties Served

Walker
Dade

Chestatee Regional Library System

342 Allen Street
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706-344-3690
Fax: 706-344-3692
Website

PINES Participating Library

Claudia Gibson, Director

cgibson@chestateelibrary.org

Counties Served

Lumpkin
Dawson

Clayton County Library System

865 Battlecreek Road
Jonesboro, GA 30236-1919
770-473-3850
Fax: 770-473-3858
Website

PINES Participating Library

Rosalind Lett, Director

rosalindl@claytonpl.org

Counties Served

Clayton

Coastal Plain Regional Library

2014 Chestnut Avenue
Tifton, GA 31794-3108
229-386-3400
Fax: 229-386-7007
Website

PINES Participating Library

Kathy Griffis, Director

kgriffis@cprl.org

Counties Served

Tift
Berrien
Cook
Irwin
Turner

Cobb County Public Library System

266 Roswell Street N.E.
Marietta, GA 30060-2004
770-528-2320
Fax: 770-528-2367
Website

Helen Poyer, Director

helen.poyer@cobbcounty.org

Counties Served

Cobb

Conyers-Rockdale Library System

864 Green Street S.W.
Conyers, GA 30012-5308
770-388-5040
Fax: 770-918-6687
Website

PINES Participating Library

Ben Carter, Director

bcarter@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Counties Served

Rockdale

Coweta County Public Library

85 Literary Lane
Newnan, GA 30265
770-683-2052
Website

Jimmy Bass, Director

jebass@coweta.ga.us

Counties Served

Coweta

DeKalb County Public Library

215 Sycamore Street
Decatur, GA 30030-3413
404-370-8450
Fax: 404-370-8469
Website

Alison Weissinger, Director

weissingera@dekalblibrary.org

Counties Served

DeKalb

DeSoto Trail Regional Library

145 East Broad Street
Camilla, GA 31730-1898
229-336-8372
Fax: 229-336-9353
Website

PINES Participating Library

Lisa Rigsby, Director

rigsby@desototrail.org

Counties Served

Mitchell
Baker
Early

Dougherty County Public Library

300 Pine Avenue
Albany, GA 31701-2533
229-420-3200
Fax: 229-420-3215
Website

PINES Participating Library

Pauline Abidde, Director

pabidde@docolib.org

Counties Served

Dougherty

Elbert County Public Library

345 Heard Street
Elberton, GA 30635-2436
706-283-5375
Fax: 706-283-5456
Website

PINES Participating Library

Anne Grace, Director

agrace@elbertcountypl.org

Counties Served

Elbert

Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library

123 North Main Street
Fitzgerald, GA 31750-2591
229-426-5080
Fax: 229-426-5084
Website

PINES Participating Library

Sandy Hester, Director

shester@fbhcl.org

Counties Served

Ben Hill

Flint River Regional Library

800 Memorial Drive
Griffin, GA 30223-4499
770-412-4770
Fax: 770-412-4773
Website

PINES Participating Library

Carrie Zeiger, Director

czeiger@frrls.net

Counties Served

Butts
Fayette
Lamar
Monroe
Pike
Spalding

Forsyth County Public Library

585 Dahlonega Road
Cumming, GA 30040-2109
770-781-9840
Website

Jon McDaniel, Director

mcdanielj@forsythpl.org

Counties Served

Forsyth

Greater Clarks Hill Regional Libraries

7022 Evans Town Center Blvd
Evans, GA 30809
706-863-1946
Website

PINES Participating Library

Mary Lin Maner, Director

mlmaner@columbiacountyga.gov

Counties Served

Columbia
Lincoln
Warren
Burke

Gwinnett County Public Library

1001 Lawrenceville Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30045-4707
770-822-4522
Fax: 770-822-5379
Website

Charles Pace, Director

cpace@gwinnettpl.org

Counties Served

Gwinnett

Hall County Library System

127 Main Street NW
Gainesville, GA 30501-3699
770-532-3311
Fax: 770-532-4305
Website

PINES Participating Library

Adrian Mixson, Director

amixson@hallcountylibrary.org

Counties Served

Hall

Hart County Library System

150 Benson Street
Hartwell, GA 30643-1992
706-376-4655
Fax: 706-376-1157
Website

PINES Participating Library

Richard Sanders, Director

rsanders@hartcountylibrary.com

Counties Served

Hart

Henry County Library System

1001 Florence McGarity Blvd
McDonough, GA 30252-2981
770-954-2806
Fax: 770-954-2808
Website

PINES Participating Library

Carolyn Fuller, Director

cfuller@mail.henry.public.lib.ga.us

Counties Served

Henry

Houston County Public Libraries

1201 Washington Avenue
Perry, GA 31069-2599
478-987-3050
Fax: 478-987-4572
Website

PINES Participating Library

J. Sara Paulk, Director

jspaulk@houpl.org

Counties Served

Houston

Jefferson County Library

306 East Broad Street
Louisville, GA 30434-1624
478-625-3751
Fax: 478-625-7683
Website

PINES Participating Library

Carol Taylor, Director

ctaylor@mail.jefferson.public.lib.ga.us

Counties Served

Jefferson

Kinchafoonee Regional Library

913 Forrester Drive S.E.
Dawson, GA 31742-2106
229-995-6331
Fax: 229-995-3383
Website

PINES Participating Library

Gary McNeely, Director

mcneelyg@krlibrary.org

Counties Served

Terrell
Calhoun
Clay
Quitman
Randolph
Webster

Lake Blackshear Regional Library

307 East Lamar Street
Americus, GA 31709-3699
229-924-8091
Fax: 229-928-4445
Website

PINES Participating Library

Anne M. Isbell, Director

amisbell@lbrls.org

Counties Served

Sumter
Crisp
Dooly
Schley

Lee County Public Library

245 Walnut Avenue South
Leesburg, GA 31763-4367
229-759-2369
Fax: 229-759-2326
Website

PINES Participating Library

Claire Leavy, Director

leavy@leecountylibrary.org

Counties Served

Lee

Live Oak Public Libraries

2002 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401-8564
912-652-3600
Fax: 912-652-3638
Website

Christian Kruse, Director

krusec@liveoakpl.org

Counties Served

Chatham
Effingham
Liberty

Marshes of Glynn Libraries

208 Gloucester St
Brunswick, GA 31520
912-267-1212
Website

PINES Participating Library

Geri Mullis, Director

gmullis@glynncounty-ga.gov

Counties Served

Glynn

Middle Georgia Regional Library

1180 Washington Avenue
Macon, GA 31201-1790
478-744-0800
Fax: 478-742-3161
Website

PINES Participating Library

Kelly Lenz, Director

lenzk@bibblib.org

Counties Served

Bibb
Crawford
Jones
Macon
Twiggs
Wilkinson

Moultrie-Colquitt County Library

204 5th Street SE
Moultrie, GA 31776-2828
229-985-6540
Fax: 229-985-0936
Website

PINES Participating Library

Holly Phillips, Director

hbp@mccls.org

Counties Served

Colquitt

Mountain Regional Library System

698 Miller Street (PO Box 159)
Young Harris, GA 30582-4016
706-379-3732
Fax: 706-379-2047
Website

PINES Participating Library

Susie Brendle, Interim Director

brendles@mountainregionallibrary.org

Counties Served

Towns
Fannin
Union

Newton County Library System

7116 Floyd Street NE
Covington, GA 30014-1572
770-787-3231
Fax: 770-784-2092
Website

PINES Participating Library

Lace Keaton, Director

lkeaton@newtonlibrary.org

Counties Served

Newton

Northeast Georgia Regional Library

P.O. Box 2020
Clarkesville, GA 30523
706-754-0416
Fax: 706-754-0420
Website

PINES Participating Library

Delana Knight, Director

dknight@negeorgialibraries.org

Counties Served

Habersham
Rabun
Stephens
White

Northwest Georgia Regional Library

310 Cappes Street
Dalton, GA 30720-4123
706-876-1360
Fax: 706-272-2977
Website

PINES Participating Library

Linda Floyd, Director

floydl@ngrl.org

Counties Served

Whitfield
Gordon
Murray

Ocmulgee Regional Library System

531 2nd Avenue
Eastman, GA 31023-6107
478-374-4711
Fax: 478-374-5646
Website

PINES Participating Library

Anne Bowen, Director

ahb@orls.org

Counties Served

Dodge
Bleckley
Pulaski
Telfair
Wheeler
Wilcox

Oconee Regional Library

801 Bellevue Avenue
Dublin, GA 31021-4847
478-272-5710
Fax: 478-275-5381
Website

PINES Participating Library

Leard Daughety, Director

ldaughety@ocrl.org

Counties Served

Glascock
Laurens
Johnson
Treutlen
Washington

Ohoopee Regional Library

610 Jackson Street
Vidalia, GA 30474-4746
912-537-9283
Fax: 912-537-3735
Website

PINES Participating Library

Martha F. Powers-Jones, Director

powersm@ohoopeelibrary.org

Counties Served

Toombs
Jeff Davis
Montgomery
Tattnall

Okefenokee Regional Library System

401 Lee Avenue
Waycross, GA 31501-3010
912-287-4978
Fax: 912-284-2533
Website

PINES Participating Library

Karen Hankala, Interim Director

khankala@okrls.org

Counties Served

Ware
Appling
Bacon
Clinch
Pierce

Peach Public Libraries

315 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030-4906
478-825-1640
Fax: 478-825-2061
Website

PINES Participating Library

Billy Tripp, Director

trippb@mail.peach.public.lib.ga.us

Counties Served

Peach

Piedmont Regional Library System

990 Washington St
Jefferson, GA 30549-1011
706-367-9399
Website

PINES Participating Library

Beth McIntyre, Director

bmcintyre@prlib.org

Counties Served

Barrow
Banks
Jackson

Pine Mountain Regional Library System

218 Perry Street N.W.
Manchester, GA 31816-1317
706-846-2186
Fax: 706-846-8455
Website

PINES Participating Library

Charles Gee, Director

geec@pinemtnlibrary.org

Counties Served

Meriwether
Talbot
Taylor
Upson

Roddenbery Memorial Library

320 North Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828-2109
229-377-3632
Fax: 229-377-7204
Website

PINES Participating Library

Pam Grigg, Director

pgrigg@rmlibrary.org

Counties Served

Grady

Sara Hightower Regional Library

205 Riverside Parkway
Rome, GA 30161-2913
706-236-4600
Fax: 706-236-4605
Website

PINES Participating Library

Delana Hickman, Director

dhickman@romelibrary.org

Counties Served

Floyd
Polk

Satilla Regional Library

200 S. Madison Avenue Suite D
Douglas, GA 31533-5340
912-384-4667
Fax: 912-389-4365
Website

PINES Participating Library

Mark Cole, Director

colem@srlsys.org

Counties Served

Atkinson
Coffee

Screven-Jenkins Regional Library

106 South Community Drive
Sylvania, GA 30467-1917
912-564-7526
Fax: 912-564-7580
Website

PINES Participating Library

Kathryn Youles, Interim Director

kathryny@sjrls.org

Counties Served

Screven
Jenkins

Sequoyah Regional Library

116 Brown Industrial Parkway
Canton, GA 30114-8085
770-479-3090
Fax: 770-479-3069
Website

Anita Summers, Director

summersa@seqlib.org

Counties Served

Cherokee
Gilmer
Pickens

South Georgia Regional Library

300 Woodrow Wilson Drive
Valdosta, GA 31602-2592
229-333-0086
Fax: 229-333-7669
Website

PINES Participating Library

Dusty Gres, Interim Director

dgres@sgrl.org

Counties Served

Lowndes
Echols
Lanier

Southwest Georgia Regional Library

301 South Monroe Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819
229-248-2665
Fax: 229-248-2935
Website

PINES Participating Library

Susan S. Whittle, Director

swhittle@swgrl.org

Counties Served

Decatur
Miller
Seminole

Statesboro Regional Public Libraries

124 South Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458-5246
912-764-1341
Fax: 912-764-1349
Website

PINES Participating Library

Jennifer Durham, Director

JennD@strl.info

Counties Served

Bulloch
Bryan
Candler
Emanuel
Evans

Thomas County Public Library System

201 North Madison Street
Thomasville, GA 31792-5414
229-225-5252
Fax: 229-225-5258
Website

PINES Participating Library

Nancy Tillinghast, Director

nancy@tcpls.org

Counties Served

Thomas

Three Rivers Regional Library System

280 S. Mahogany St.
Jesup, GA 31546
912-559-2391
Website

PINES Participating Library

Diana Very, Director

dvery@trrl.org

Counties Served

Wayne
Brantley
Camden
Charlton
Long
McIntosh

Troup-Harris Regional Library

115 Alford Street
LaGrange, GA 30240-3041
706-882-7784
Fax: 706-883-7342
Website

PINES Participating Library

Keith Schuermann, Director

kschuermann@thrl.org

Counties Served

Troup
Harris

Twin Lakes Library System

151 South Jefferson Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-452-0677
Fax: 478-452-0680
Website

PINES Participating Library

Stephen Houser, Director

stephenhouser@tllsga.org

Counties Served

Baldwin

Uncle Remus Regional Library System

1121 East Avenue
Madison, GA 30650
706-342-4974
Fax: 706-342-4510
Website

PINES Participating Library

Steve Schaefer, Acting Director

steve@uncleremus.org

Counties Served

Morgan
Greene
Hancock
Jasper
Putnam
Walton

West Georgia Regional Library

710 Rome Street
Carrollton, GA 30117-3046
770-836-6711
Fax: 770-836-4787
Website

PINES Participating Library

Roni Tewksbury, Director

roni@wgrl.net

Counties Served

Carroll
Douglas
Haralson
Heard
Paulding

Worth County Library System

205 Pope Street
Sylvester, GA 31791
229-776-2096
Fax: 229-776-0079
Website

PINES Participating Library

Leigh Wiley, Director

leigh@worthlib.org

Counties Served

Worth